New Website + Big Announcement!

It’s no secret that a new year often brings new goals and adventures, and the same is true for me. Over the Christmas holiday, in between wrapping, cooking, eating, and spending time with loved ones, I’ve been putting the finishing touches on my brand new website (with some help from the hubby of course)! We’ve successfully moved the blog over and I’m in the process of fixing all of the links so they connect to the new website rather than direct you back here. Make sure to subscribe while you’re over there so you can get updates when I post something new!

Now, if you haven’t checked out the website before reading on, I have some even more exciting news for you! You might be wondering: Why the new site? Well, I’m happy to announce that I am starting my own private practice! In addition to all of the information and ideas I share on my blog and YouTube channel, you now also have the opportunity to meet with me one-on-one for personalized recommendations and guidance. I’d love to help you reach your health goals, so click on over and check out my services. Be sure to like and share my Facebook page as well!

I appreciate the love and support I’ve received from all of you through this blog and your continued support as I start out on this new adventure. Thank you!

XO,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

